Kaizer Chiefs have announced a 21-member squad, which will leave for Morocco on Wednesday evening. 
Amakhosi travel to the North African country to face Wydad Athletic Club in a CAF Champions League semi-final first leg encounter at Stade Mohammed V in Casablanca on Saturday (21h00). 
Chiefs, who are going to be co-coached by Arthur Zwane and Dillon Sheppard during the match, will leave South Africa for Morocco using a chartered flight. They will return to South Africa on Sunday evening. 

The travelling squad:
Bruce Bvuma, Daniel Akpeyi, Itumeleng Khune, Njabulo Blom, Philani Zulu, Daniel Cardoso, Reeve Frosler, Kgotso Moleko, Siyabonga Ngezana, Yagan Sasman, Darrel Matsheke, Erick Mathoho, Anthony Akumu, Kearyn Baccus, Willard Katsande, Nkosingiphile Ngcobo, Happy Mashiane, Lazarous Kambole, Bernard Parker, Leonardo Castro and Samir Nurković. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *