TS Galaxy have unveiled eight players ahead of the start of the 2021/22 season. 
The Rockets have added Augustine Kwem (Chippa United), Zolani Nkombelo (Lamontville Golden Arrows), Mohammed Anas (Black Leopards), Marate Ndieguene (Highlands Park), Sinethemba Mngomezulu and Xolani Silawu (both from Uthongathi FC) as well as Vasilije Kolak and Igor Makitan from Bosnia and Herzegovina club FK Krupa. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *